7,7

Rigtig godt
/10
( 46 anmeldelser)Se hvad gæsterne har sagt
Husholdningsservice4
Strand1
PÅ KORTET

8,3

Fantastisk

Placeringsbedømmelse

Super beliggenhed - 860 m fra stranden
Parkering
GRATIS
Populære seværdigheder
Basilica of St. Martin de Tours 3,5 km
Taal Heritage Village 4,5 km
Taal Volcano 17,2 km
Twin Lakes 18,6 km
Aquaria Water Park 29,6 km
Matabungkay Beach 30,6 km
Milea Bee Farm 30,7 km
Burot Beach 30,8 km
Saint Padre Pio sogn og helligdom 36,4 km
Playa Laiya 60,3 km
Nærliggende seværdigheder
Lemery Beach 1,1 km
Robinsons Supermarket 1,7 km
Health Center 1,9 km
Batangas Provinvial Hospital 2,0 km
Metro Lemery Medical Center 2,9 km
MRMD Cycle Mart 3,0 km
Little Angels Medical Hospital 3,1 km
Med-Asia Philippines 3,1 km
Super8 3,2 km
Basilica of St. Martin de Tours 3,5 km
Orlando's Beach Resort
 Orlando's Beach Resort
Lobby Orlando's Beach Resort
Lobby Orlando's Beach Resort
Se alle 60 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter
Gratis Wi-Fi

Orlando's Beach Resort

nonong casto, Lemery, Batangas, Filippinerne, 4209 - PÅ KORTET
  • 860 m fra stranden

  • Aircondition

Mange rejsende reserverer på dine datoerBrugere reserverer et sted i Batangas hver 35. minut på Agoda.com
Værdi for pengene7,9
Beliggenhedsvurdering7,5
Tætteste lufthavnCalapan City Lufthavn (CPP)
Afstand til lufthavn63,0 km

Ledige værelser på Orlando's Beach Resort

Deluxe Værelse med altan og pooludsigt (Pool View Deluxe Balcony)
...
  • Udsigt: Pool
  • Altan/terrasse
  • 2 dobbeltsenge og 3 køjesen...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard Værelse til 4 personer (Standard Quad)
...
  • Størrelse: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Udsigt: Pool
  • 2 dobbeltsenge og 1 queen-s...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard Dobbeltværelse (Standard Double Room)
...
  • Størrelse: 15 m²/161 ft²
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt (Deluxe Ocean View)
...
  • Udsigt: Hav
  • Altan/terrasse
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Familieværelse (Deluxe Family Room)
...
  • Udsigt: Strand
  • Altan/terrasse
  • 2 dobbeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Dobbelt- eller 2-personersværelse (Double or Twin Room)
...
  • Størrelse: 15 m²/161 ft²
  • Altan/terrasse
  • 2 enkeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Premium-4-personersværelse (Premium Quadruple Room)
...
  • 2 enkeltsenge og 3 køjeseng...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse - udsigt over byen (Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Ocean View)
...
  • 2 queen-size senge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe-familieværelse (Deluxe Family Room)
...
  • 2 dobbeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med balkon (Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony)
...
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser

Ofte Stillede Spørgsmål

Hvornår kan der tjekkes ind og ud på Orlando's Beach Resort?

Indtjekning er fra kl. 14:00. Du kan anmode om tidlig indtjekning ved reservering. Dette afhænger dog af tilgængelighed. Gæster, der tjekker ind før det anviste tidsrum, kan blive opkrævet et ekstra gebyr.

Hvad er rygepolitikken på Orlando's Beach Resort?

Orlando's Beach Resort er ikke 100% røgfri. Stedet (hotel) tilbyder både ryger og ikke-ryger værelser. Du kan anmode om din foretrukne værelsestype ved reservering, men husk venligst, at værelserne afhænger af tilgængelighed.

Hvilke populære seværdigheder ligger tæt på Orlando's Beach Resort?

Orlando's Beach Resorts gæster kan nemt besøge Fantasy World og  maze, der ligger i Lemery-området.

Hvilke populære strande ligger tæt på Orlando's Beach Resort?

Orlando's Beach Resorts Lemery-nabolag inkluderer også Lemery Beach.

PÅ KORTET
Opdag nabolaget
Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Samlet vurdering:

7,7

Bedømmelse
46 anmeldelser
Renlighed
7,7
Faciliteter
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Se alle anmeldelser >
Mere om Orlando's Beach Resort

Mere om Orlando's Beach Resort

Hvad stedet tilbyder

Vis mindre

Afstande og vigtige steder

Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mindre

I nærheden

Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mindre

Stedets regler for gæster

Vis mindre

Nyttige oplysninger

Vis mindre

Meddelelser fra overnatningsstedet

Vis mindre

Anmeldelser af Orlando's Beach Resort fra ægte gæster

Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
7,7
/
10
Rigtig godt
Renlighed7,7
Faciliteter7,6
Beliggenhed8,3
Betjening8,4
Værdi for pengene7,9
Højere end Batangass gennemsnit
Bedømmelse
9+ Enestående (9)
8-9 Fantastisk (1)
7-8 Rigtig godt (2)
6-7 Godt (1)
<6 Under forventningerne (3)
Tidspunkt på året
Mar - Maj (7)
Jun - Aug (0)
Sep - Nov (0)
Dec - Feb (9)
Gå ikke glip af noget!Brugere reserverer et sted i Batangas hver 35. minut på Agoda.com
Alle slags rejsende (46)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 16 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
Alyssa fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med altan og pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2021

Rigtig godt”

Had issues with the room when we arrived it had a weird smell. But overall good experience and great value for money

Anmeldt 16 juni 2021

Se værelsesdetaljer

4,0
marlyn fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Stort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2021

Not recommended!”

1. With the rate, no provided toilet paper & bottled water. 2. Stated with WIFI but none in the room area. 3. Electricity is not working properly. 4. Toilet does not have sink!!! 5. Shower is not working. 6. No blanket provided instead its bedsheet or bed cover.. No towel too. 😔😔😔😔😔‼️

Anmeldt 21 marts 2021

Se værelsesdetaljer

4,0
marlyn fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2021

Not recommended!”

1. With the rate, no provided toilet paper & bottled water. 2. Stated with WIFI but none in the room area. 3. Electricity is not working properly. 4. Toilet does not have sink!!! 5. Shower is not working. 6. No blanket provided instead its bedsheet or bed cover.. No towel too. 😔😔😔😔😔‼️

Anmeldt 21 marts 2021

Se værelsesdetaljer

6,4
Godt
Nico fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2021

Godt”

As we came in the resort there is no temp check. Face shield and face mask is not also required. Its up to the customer if they will use mask inside. Staff are not so friendly but approachable. Yes there job os to answer the customer. Thats given.

Anmeldt 18 marts 2021

Se værelsesdetaljer

10,0
Fantastisk
April fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Nipa Hytte
Boede 1 nat i marts 2021

Pandemic Getaway”

By far, I get the chance to experience one of the most recommended resorts in Lemery. I love the ambience that surrounds within place. The cute cottages, the accessibility of their convenience store, and the hospitality of their staffs. Although I understand that there are times that I am unable to get a hold of them since the signal is a bit challenging. But they were able to manage by responding to my SMS message. Despite of the uncertainty of Batelec's maintenance, their staffs checked each of their guests' comfort. This is a perfect place for hiatus with the comfort and safety from Orlando's. I will definitely get back here and will recommend this to my family and friends.

Anmeldt 16 marts 2021

Se værelsesdetaljer

10,0
Fantastisk
Phoebe fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2021

ThE place which is worth your money.Beach and pool in one”

The place is so cozy.. So clean, worth your money. Staff is easy to deal with ur request.

Anmeldt 08 marts 2021

Se værelsesdetaljer

thank you so much for the great review! hope to see again soon at orlandos.

Besvaret 10 marts 2021
Orlando's Beach Resort
10,0
Fantastisk
Phoebe fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2021

Superb!!!”

The place is so cozy.. So clean, worth your money. Staff is easy to deal with ur request.Will go back for a relaxing summer adventure

Anmeldt 08 marts 2021

Se værelsesdetaljer

thank you so much for the great review! hope to see again soon at orlandos

Besvaret 10 marts 2021
Orlando's Beach Resort
8,0
Fantastisk
Patricia fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Stort Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2021

Rigtig godt”

It’s okay for its price nothing special. We got the family room for six with cable tv and refrigerator and while we’re out the air conditioner exploded and left the room and our things in ashes. We were moved to another room without a tv and ref. The beach also has a black sand. And the place dont serve food but samgyup so you need to bring your own food and utensils.

Anmeldt 07 marts 2021

Se værelsesdetaljer

thank you for the reviews, and we are sorry for the incident, this ia the reason why we always advise our guest make sure to turn off all appliances tv and airconditioned when leaving the room specially when going on island hopping. as per investigation the aircon has been opened for 48hours reason why it explode is due to overheat. thank you and always keep safe po. :)

Besvaret 10 marts 2021
Orlando's Beach Resort
9,2
Fantastisk
Aljeri fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Stort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2021

Fantastisk”

Nice simple beach resort in Batangas! You get what you pay for, so do not expect a luxurious stay. Nonetheless, we had a pleasant experience in this resort! Staff were very accommodating, my nephew enjoyed the pool, and there are areas where you can relax and chill like the hammocks. Beach sand was fine and it's black, so do not expect a white beach! Overall we had a fun getaway here!

Anmeldt 03 marts 2021

Se værelsesdetaljer

9,2
Fantastisk
Ma fra Filippinerne
Par
Nipa Hytte
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2021

Good Ambiance at Night”

The location is good you don't need to travel for so long. The beach is clean even though it's black sand. The place is clean except for the pool or maybe they haven't change the water when we got there that time, the water of the pool is green already looks so dirty. Don't be deceived by the nipa hut also, it's not a real nipa hut, it's concrete and wood inside, the ventilation is poor and you will be using a small electric fan also for air, and there's no bathroom/C.R. you need to go out the room and use the common bathroom/C.R. outside. But overall we enjoyed our stay here, the romantic ambience at night made our 26th Wedding Anniversary last Feb 8, 2021, extra special.

Anmeldt 13 februar 2021

Se værelsesdetaljer

2,8
Malcolm fra Australien
Par
Nipa Hytte
Boede 1 nat i januar 2021

Shit hotel”

Don’t go there!

Anmeldt 30 januar 2021

Se værelsesdetaljer

Good day! Hope you are in good health and safe. We are sorry if you did not like the resort but we believe that it is not just for you sir to give this kind of review without even staying at our resort. 1st. You booked for ordinary nipa hut worth 1,411 via agoda. Then during your arrival at the resort you request for an upgrade to small standard aircon room worth 2900. But still you did not like the room because it does not have a side table only a console table. 2nd.  You made a refund for the upgrade and left telling the receptionist that you will just consume the reservation that you made some other time. Our staff made sure that they attended all your needs and request, if you want a more decent room you can just ask for another upgrade to deluxe sir.  we hope that your heart find peace and kindness. Thank you and be safe.

Besvaret 01 februar 2021
Orlando's Beach Resort
10,0
Fantastisk
Clarissa fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2021

QUICK VACAY THAT IS WORTH IT”

So finally our longing for beach has been satisfied through a quick vacay at Orlando’s. Why did we choose orlando’s? First, Lemery has no checkpoint that means no need for travel pass and med cert (but please if you are not confident that you are 100% negative stay home) Second, it is the most affordable beach resort with pool. Third, when you pay for room you don’t need to pay for entrance fee and any other fee. Fourth, the place is decent at day and lovely at night because of its lights, plus the sunset! Fifth, the staffs are very accommodating and kind. The beach is not like the other beach that is kinda brownish, it is dark. And I just hope that the community (not the resort but the whole community) will take good care of the sea because there are some garbages. What I love the most about this resort is it is very accessible to the grocery for it is just 15mins away from Xentromall and the store in front of the resort does not overprice so even if we didn’t plan for our food we were able to survive. Hehe. Overall I would still come to Orlando’s if we want to take another quick vacay.

Anmeldt 30 januar 2021

Se værelsesdetaljer

thank you so much clarissa, we hope to see you again here at orlando's beach resort. always be safe..

Besvaret 01 februar 2021
Orlando's Beach Resort
9,2
Fantastisk
Eva fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2020

Great resort”

Value for money! Pet friendly. You can bring your own food with no corkage fee. Clean rooms though bathroom is small and toilet has no flush. Pool is okay they have big slide for adults and small for children. Aesthetics of the entire resort is good. Though beaches in Batangas is black sand but the sea is clean.

Anmeldt 29 december 2020

Se værelsesdetaljer

thank you so much ma'am will make sure to address the broken flush in the cr. hope to see you again soon. keep safe

Besvaret 02 januar 2021
Orlando's Beach Resort
10,0
Fantastisk
Karen fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2020

Place is soooo good”

I really loved the this beach resort. It's a nice place to unwind from the city. Staffs were kind and helpful. Their pool is clean, there's a lot of cottages too! The beach is also in front of the resort, the sand is fine and not ma-bato. My family really enjoyed staying here! You can also bring food here without corkage fee, we cooked barbeque outside our balcony. They have mini mart inside the resort and the items are not overpriced. We'll definitely go back to this resort! Highly recommended place to stay! Thank you so much Orlandos for having us stay there 💓

Anmeldt 23 december 2020

Se værelsesdetaljer

thank you so much! hope to see you again at orlandos.

Besvaret 26 januar 2021
Orlando's Beach Resort
8,4
Fantastisk
Jeffrey fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Stort Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2020

Great overall”

Great experience at a great price. - Family room was spacious - Resort amenities great - Cleanliness of public areas need improvement -Receptionists were incredibly helpful and friendly. - Great overall

Anmeldt 14 december 2020

Se værelsesdetaljer

thank you so much Jeffry for your honest and kind review. will make sure to address the cleanliness in public areas. hope to sew you again soon and be safe.

Besvaret 02 januar 2021
Orlando's Beach Resort
9,2
Fantastisk
Gina fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2020

Fantastisk”

The place is just right with what you paid for. Plus, staff is friendly and the store is not overpriced. Kudos!

Anmeldt 07 december 2020

Se værelsesdetaljer

thank you so much gina for the kind review. hope to see you again soon. god bless and be safe.

Besvaret 02 januar 2021
Orlando's Beach Resort
Dette er et populært sted. Gå ikke glip af det!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Vælg dit værelse

|

Luk

null