Destination Japon ! Veuillez lire les exigences de voyage actuelles avant de réserver.
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda

Retiré des Favoris

8,8

Fantastique

3 795 avis

3 795 avis

Ménage79
Boutiques16
Vue16
VOIR SUR LA CARTE
VOIR SUR LA CARTE

8,9

Fantastique

Note de l'emplacement

Excellent emplacement
Exceptionnel pour se déplacer à pied
Endroits à distance de marche
Gotandafureaimizubehiroba

160 m

megurogawa MINNA no ILLUMI

180 m

TSUTAYA (Shinagawa)

370 m

Gare de Gotanda

180 m

Lieux à voir en vogue
Tour de Tokyo

4,1 km

Passage de Shibuya

4,4 km

Meiji Jingu

6,2 km

Ginza

6,4 km

Parc de Shinjuku Gyoen

6,9 km

Sites les plus proches
Nitaki Uokin

40 m

Soregashi Sakaba

230 m

Shimazu Family Old Residence

420 m

Tazaemon

430 m

Yakushi-ji Temple Tokyo Betsuin

450 m

Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda

2-2-6 Higashi-Gotanda, Shinagawa, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japon, 141-0022 - VOIR SUR LA CARTE

Démarrez votre voyage du bon pied en séjournant dans cet établissement qui vous permet de bénéficier du Wi-Fi gratuit dans toutes les chambres pendant vos vacances. Idéalement situé, Shinagawa à Tokyo, cet établissement vous permet d'accéder facilement à des attractions intéressantes et de profiter d'options de restauration pour satisfaire votre appétit. Ne partez pas avant d'avoir visité les lieux suivants : Temple Sensoji. Classé 3 étoiles cet établissement haut de gamme offre aux clients la possibilité de bénéficier d'un restaurant, d'un spa et d'un massage directement sur place.

Points forts

Propreté étincelante

À 170 m des transports en commun

Réception 24h/24

Excellent petit-déjeuner

Excellente vue

Hygiène Plus

L'établissement à mis en place et certifié ses propres mesures d'hygiène.En savoir plus
Équipements de sécurité
Personnel formé aux protocoles de sécurité sanitaire
Voir tous les équipements
Matériel de prévention
Désinfectant pour les mains
masques de visage gratuits
Voir tous les équipements
Santé et matériel médical
Kit de premiers soins
Médecin/infirmier de garde

Équipements

Wi-Fi gratuit dans toutes les chambres

Réception 24h/24

Stockage de bagages

Enregistrement/départ sans contact

spa

Restaurant

Espace fumeur

boutiques

Cet établissement est très demandé !

91 voyageurs ont réservé aujourd'hui.

Rapport qualité-prix8,7
Distance vers le centre-ville0 km
Note de l'emplacement8,9
Aéroport le plus procheAéroport de Haneda (HND)
Distance vers l'aéroport9,8 km

Les chambres disponibles à Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda

Double Confort non-fumeur (Comfort Double Non-Smoking)
...
  • Superficie de la chambre : ...
  • vue : ville
  • 1 lit double
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Supérieure Double non-fumeur (Superior Double Non-Smoking)
...
  • Superficie de la chambre : ...
  • vue : ville
  • 1 lit double
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Supérieure Twin - non-fumeur (Superior Twin Non-Smoking)
...
  • Superficie de la chambre : ...
  • vue : ville
  • 2 lits simples
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Twin modérée - non-fumeur (Moderate Twin Non-Smoking)
...
  • Superficie de la chambre : ...
  • vue : ville
  • 2 lits simples
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Double moyenne - non-fumeur (Moderate Double Non-Smoking)
...
  • Superficie de la chambre : ...
  • vue : ville
  • 1 lit double
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Moderate Queen Non-Smoking
...
  • Superficie de la chambre : ...
  • vue : ville
  • 1 lit double
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Chambre Twin Modérée avec 3 Lits Simples - Non-Fumeurs (Moderate Twin Room with 3 Single Beds - Non-Smoking)
...
  • Superficie de la chambre : ...
  • vue : ville
  • 3 lits simples
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Room
...
  • Superficie de la chambre : ...
  • Politique tabac – interdict...
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Comfort Double Room
...
  • Superficie de la chambre : ...
  • Politique tabac – interdict...
  • 1 lit double
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix
Moderate Twin Room
...
  • Superficie de la chambre : ...
  • Politique tabac – interdict...
  • 2 lits semi-doubles
Entrez des dates, voyez les prix

Foire Aux Questions

Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda, quelles sont les horaires d'enregistrement et de départ ?

Les enregistrements s'effectuent à partir de 15:00, et les départs s'effectuent jusqu'à 11:00. Les enregistrements anticipés et les départs tardifs peuvent être organisés sur demande lors de la réservation mais sont soumis à disponibilité. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s'appliquer aux hôtes souhaitant effectuer un enregistrement ou départ en dehors des horaires prévus à cet effet. Un service de dépôt de bagages utilisable avant l'enregistrement et après avoir effectué les formalités de départ est offert aux hôtes par l'établissement (hôtel). La réception est ouverte en continue de jour comme de nuit.

Le petit déjeuner est-il offert au Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda ?

Réveillez-vous devant un bon petit déjeuner buffets au Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda. Petit-déjeuner disponible pour les adultes avec un supplément de 1850 JPY s'il n'est pas inclus dans le prix de la chambre. Faites des économies avec Agoda en choisissant une chambre incluant le petit-déjeuner, cela vous revient généralement moins cher que si vous le demandiez à hôtel.

Quelles sont mes choix de repas au Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda ?

Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda dispose d'un restaurant sur place pour votre confort. Des plats de type buffets sont servis pendant les heures d'ouverture.

Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda, quelle politique relative à l'usage du tabac ?

Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda ne possède pas de chambres fumeurs mais il est possible de fumer dans certaines parties de l'établissement prévues à cet effet.

Quelle est la station de train, de métro ou de bus la plus proche du Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda ?

La station de train, de métro ou de bus la plus proche est Gare de Gotanda à 180 m du Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda.

Quels sont les restaurants à proximité du Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda ?

Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda est situé dans Shinagawa, réputé pour ses bons restaurants tels que Setagaya, Tometeba Gotanda et Uokin Gotanda.

Quels sont les magasins les plus populaires à proximité du Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda pour y faire du shopping ?

Situé dans le quartier de Shinagawa, le Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda est proche de plusieurs lieux pour faire du shopping comme Ohsaki New City, Ikedayama Park Gallery et Kitashinagawa Shopping Street.

Quelles sont les attractions populaires à proximité du Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda ?

Les hôtes du Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda peuvent facilement visiter Gotandafureaimizubehiroba, Yakushi-ji Temple Tokyo Betsuin et O Art Museum situé dans aux alentours de Shinagawa.

Quelles sites naturels à visiter populaires se trouvent à proximité du Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda ?

Senzokuike Park et Oifuto Central Seaside Park dog run figure parmi les sites naturels proches du Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda qui se trouve aux alentours de Shinagawa.

VOIR SUR LA CARTE

Explorez les alentours

Classement de l'établissement|Comparé à 5 026 établissements à Tokyo
Voir tous les classements
Note de la propreté
9,2/10
Note des avis des couples
9/10
Note du rapport qualité-prix
8,7/10
Note du service
9/10
Plus élevée que
97
%
des établissements de Tokyo
Plus élevée que
97
%
des établissements de Tokyo
Plus élevée que
96
%
des établissements de Tokyo
Plus élevée que
95
%
des établissements de Tokyo
Note globale :

8,9

Note des avis
3 769 avis
Propreté
9,2
Équipements
8,9
Emplacement
8,9
Lire tous les avis >
Plus de détails sur le Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda

Plus de détails sur le Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda

Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda

Réveillez-vous pour une journée magique et profitez de tout ce que Tokyo a à vous offrir en séjournant au Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda.
Les prestations proposées au Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda garantissent un séjour agréable à tous les voyageurs. Restez connecté tout au long de votre séjour grâce à l'accès Internet gratuit mis à votre disposition. Pendant votre séjour dans le magnifique cadre de cet hôtel, le personnel serviable de la réception pourra vous assister grâce à de multiples services tels que garde des bagages et coffres-forts. Lorsque vous serez confortablement installé devant la cheminée de cet hôtel, vous en viendrez à préférer les soirées fraîches aux soirées chaudes.
Pour les séjours plus longs ou à chaque fois que vous en avez besoin, les services de blanchisserie et lavomatique s'assurent que vos vêtements de voyage préférés sont toujours propres et disponibles. Vous avez envie de ne rien faire ? Des prestations telles que ménage quotidien vous permettent de profiter au maximum de votre séjour au Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda. Vous avez oublié d'emporter quelque chose ? Tous vos petits besoins de dernière minute peuvent se régler à la supérette, sans vous faire perdre de temps ou vous causer de soucis. Pour le confort et la santé de tous les clients, il est interdit de fumer partout à l'intérieur de cet hôtel.
Il n'est possible de fumer que dans les zones prévues à cet effet.
Toutes les chambres du Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda sont conçues pour un confort maximum. Pour améliorer votre séjour certaines chambres cet hôtel sont équipées d'une climatisation, d'un service de linge et de rideaux occultants. Pour le divertissement certaines chambres sont équipées d'une télévision câblée et d'une télévision. Une petite soif ? Pas de soucis certaines chambres sont équipées d'eau en bouteille, d'une cafetière ou théière, de thé, d'un réfrigérateur et de café instantané.
Sachant que les équipements de salle de bains jouent un rôle important dans l'augmentation de la satisfaction des clients, cet hôtel propose une sélection de chambres équipées d'un sèche-cheveux, d'affaires de toilette et de serviettes de toilette.


Restauration et activités

Rien de mieux pour commencer la journée qu'un délicieux petit-déjeuner, que vous pouvez toujours savourer sur place au Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda. Tout au long de votre séjour, choisissez parmi une variété de délicieuses options de restauration de cet hôtel. Les distributeurs automatiques sont ouverts 24 heures sur 24, ce qui vous permet de prendre une collation à toute heure du jour ou de la nuit.
Outre les équipements et les services, le Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda s'efforce de faire en sorte que tous les clients profitent au maximum de leur séjour. Terminez vos vacances en beauté grâce aux équipements de massage et spa à votre disposition. Vous cherchez des souvenirs pour quelqu'un qui vous est spécial vous trouverez votre bonheur au Boutiques.


Autour de l'établissement

Visitez les attractions touristiques de Tokyo pendant votre séjour au cet hôtel. Photographiez-vous devant Tour de Tokyo situé à 4,1 km de distance, que les touristes viennent de très loin pour admirer.


Pourquoi séjourner ici

Les avis vérifiés accordent à cet hôtel un meilleur rapport qualité-prix que 95 % des autres hébergements de la ville.
Les installations de cet hôtel se classent mieux que celles de 97 % des hébergements de la ville.
Les clients qui ont séjourné ici l'ont trouvé propre et bien rangé, le classant au-dessus de 96 % des autres hébergements de la ville.

Masquer

Équipements et Services

Fantastique
Équipements

8,9

Les équipements les plus cités

Ménage

34 mentions

Petit-déjeuner

16 mentions

Nourriture & repas

8 mentions

Internet

1 avis

Langues parlées
  • anglais
  • japonais
Accessibilité
  • Accessible en fauteuil roulant
Accès à internet
  • Internet
  • internet (LAN)
  • Wi-Fi dans les espaces communs
  • Wi-Fi gratuit dans toutes les chambres
Activités et détente
  • massage
  • spa
Propreté et sécurité
  • Arrangements pour diner sécurisé
  • Chambres aseptisées entre les séjours
  • Chambres scellées après désinfection
  • Désinfectant pour les mains
  • désinfection quotidienne
  • Désinfection quotidienne dans toutes les chambres
  • Distanciation physique d'au moins 1 mètre
  • Ecrans de protection dans les parties communes
  • Kit de premiers soins
  • Lavage du linge et lessive à haute température
  • masques de visage gratuits
  • Matériel de stérilisation
  • Médecin/infirmier de garde
  • Personnel formé aux protocoles de sécurité sanitaire
  • Possibilité de ne pas désinfecter les chambres
  • Produits de nettoyage désinfectants
  • Protection faciale pour le personnel
  • Service de nettoyage professionnel
  • Service de paiement sans espèces
  • Suppression de matériel de papeterie partagé
  • Thermomètre corporel
  • Ustensiles de cuisine et de table désinfectés
  • Vérification de la température corporelle des hôtes et du personnel
Restauration et collations
  • cuisine
  • distributeur automatique
  • Restaurant
Services et commodités
  • Accessible aux personnes handicapées
  • Ascenseur
  • Blanchisserie
  • boutiques
  • Chauffage dans les espaces communs
  • cheminée
  • Climatisation dans les espaces communs
  • Coffres-forts
  • Enregistrement/départ sans contact
  • Espace fumeur
  • Etablissement non-fumeur
  • laverie automatique
  • Ménage quotidien
  • Service d'entretien des chaussures, vêtements...
  • Service de repassage
  • Stockage de bagages
  • Supérettes
  • Terrasse
Accès
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Chambres non-fumeurs
  • Détecteurs de fumée
  • Équipements de sécurité/sûreté
  • Extincteur
  • Réception 24h/24
  • Sécurité 24h/24
  • Vidéosurveillance dans les espaces communs
Disponible dans toutes les chambres
  • bouteilles d'eau offertes
  • Climatisation
  • Politique tabac – interdiction de fumer
  • réfrigérateur
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Serviettes de toilette

Nourriture et restauration

Options de petit-déjeuner
  • américaine
Restaurants sur place
タント タント ザ ガーデンズ
  • Cuisine : italienne
  • Menu : buffet, à la carte

Emplacement

2-2-6 Higashi-Gotanda, Shinagawa, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japon, 141-0022
Fantastique
Emplacement

8,9

Aéroports à proximité
  • Aéroport de Haneda (HND)
    9,8 km 23 min. en voiture
  • Aéroport international de Narita (NRT)
    62,5 km 1,0-heure(s) de route
Transports en commun
  • Gare de Gotanda
    180 m
Hôpitaux et cliniques
  • Yokoo Clinic
    1,1 km
Supérettes
  • sur site
Distributeur de billets
  • ATM
    180 m 3 min. à pied

Activités à proximité

Lieux à voir en vogue
  • Tour de Tokyo
    4,1 km
  • Passage de Shibuya
    4,4 km
  • Meiji Jingu
    6,2 km
  • Ginza
    6,4 km
  • Parc de Shinjuku Gyoen
    6,9 km
  • Bâtiments du Gouvernement Métropolitain de Tokyo
    7,8 km
  • Parc d'Ueno
    11,0 km
  • Asakusa
    11,7 km
  • Temple Sensoji
    11,9 km
  • Tokyo Skytree
    12,2 km
Lieux à voir à proximité
  • Nitaki Uokin
    40 m
  • Gotandafureaimizubehiroba
    160 m
  • megurogawa MINNA no ILLUMI
    180 m
  • Gare de Gotanda
    180 m
  • Soregashi Sakaba
    230 m
  • TSUTAYA (Shinagawa)
    370 m
  • Shimazu Family Old Residence
    420 m
  • Tazaemon
    430 m
  • Yakushi-ji Temple Tokyo Betsuin
    450 m
  • O Art Museum
    590 m
Les distances indiquées sont des distances en ligne droite sur la carte. Les distances réelles peuvent varier.

Conditions de l'établissement

Enfants et lits supplémentaires

Les lits supplémentaires dépendent de la chambre que vous choisissez. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vérifier la capacité de chaque chambre.

Tous les enfants sont les bienvenus.

Autre
  • Les enfants de 6 ans et moins peuvent séjourner gratuitement en utilisant la literie existante. L'établissement ne proposera aucune affaire de toilette supplémentaire (serviette, brosse à dents, tenue de nuit, etc.) aux enfants additionnels.
  • Certains suppléments et des conditions particulières peuvent s'appliquer si vous réservez plus de 5 chambres

Pour votre information

Arrivée / Départ
  • Check-In à partir de15:00
  • Check-In jusqu'à01:00
  • Check-Out jusqu'à11:00
Mobilité
  • Distance du centre-ville (en km)0 km
  • Temps de trajet vers l'aéroport (minutes)35
Extras
  • Prix du petit-déjeuner (si non inclus dans le tarif de la chambre)1850 JPY
  • Internet / Wi-Fi gratuit0 JPY
Établissement
  • Etage(s) ou chambres non-fumeursYes
  • Nombre d'étages16
  • Nombre de restaurants1
  • Nombre de chambres370
  • Courant électrique (en volt)100
  • Bâtiment construit en2018

Les avis sur Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda provenant de réels voyageurs

Fournis par les hôtes vérifiés de Agoda
8,9
/
10
Propreté9,2
Équipements8,9
Emplacement8,9
Service9,0
Rapport qualité-prix8,7
Note élevée pour Tokyo
Évaluation
+9 Exceptionnel (762)
8-9 Excellent (221)
7-8 Très bien (183)
6-7 Bien (47)
<6 En deçà des attentes (57)
Période de l'année
Mars - Mai (248)
Juin - Août (240)
Sep - Nov (380)
Déc - Fév (402)

Afficher les avis qui mentionnent : 

Affichage de 1 270 avis d'hôtes vérifiés
12345
10,0
Superbe
Irean, Canada
Couple
Moderate Queen Non-Smoking
Séjour de 10 nuits en janvier 2019

Convenient clean modern great staff!”

I would definetely recommend Mtsui hotel gotanda. My husband and i stayed there for 11 days in Jan. It is super super convenient which is important when u do so much walking already in japan (2-3 min walk to JR subway, lots of GOOD food 5-10 min walk away), right next to Remy shopping mall and convenient stores. Because the subway is so close to the hotel if we want to drop things off after shopping or take a break and go out again its easy. Room size is decent we had a double bed a coffee table and even a love seat couch in the room, so pretty good size considering in japan the rooms are usually smaller. The toilet did emit a smell at certain times. We loved that the complimentary onsen we used it every day and it was so relaxing especially after long days of walking. Customer service was available in english, it was prompt and so helpful! Iwase one of the receptionists helped us book our onsen and resturants, she was so kind and friendly, Thank you! We will def stay again.

Avis déposé le 03 février 2019

Voir les offres de chambres

Dear Irean Thank you for staying at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda. We are very happy that you can use the hotel comfortably. Also, thank you for praising the staff. I'm sorry. The smell of the toilet will investigate the cause. I hope to stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda again when I visit Japan. Best regards, Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda Accommodation manager

Répondu le 10 février 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
10,0
Superbe
Cecilia, Canada
Couple
Double Confort non-fumeur
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2019

Great location with almost anything you need within walking distance. Good value for money. ”

Excellent location can be reached by JR green line. With lots to eat closeby, Tokyu and Muji are just minutes away. Great hotel amenities including coin laundry and a clean public bath (although they get busy most of the times I went). The day and night lookout views from the 15/F reception area are gorgeous. Room size is not bad by Japan standard. It is clean. My only complaint is the foul smell in the bathroom. Good that there is fabric / air refresher for use in the closet. All in all, I still recommend Mitsui Garden Gotanda.

Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2019

Voir les offres de chambres

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda this time and taking the time to share your valuable feedback and evaluation with your detail. We are very honored to receive your compliments. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel welcoming and comfortable during your visit. We are very happy to see that you had such great interactions with our staff. On the other hand we apologize for cleanliness of the room and we are very sorry that it made you uncomfortable and troubled you. We definitely take this important feedback into our consideration for our higher quality service as a Mitsui Garden Hotel Brand. we will try to elucidate the cause and use it comfortably.We try to insure the best quality service for all of our guest's and your feedback is the best way for us to improve moving forward. We will continue to strive to satisfy our customers. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and we hope you have the opportunity to welcome you ba

Voir plus
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
10,0
Superbe
Bahar
Couple
Moderate Queen Non-Smoking
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2019

Stop the search...this is the perfect place”

We stayed here for 7 nights. Everything was perfect; our room was clean, beautiful and comfortable, staff members were just amazing. Almost everyone speaks English in this hotel. Location, is the best; literally next to a JR station. This means with a JR pass travel to and from the hotel is a breeze. TIP: If it is your first time in Tokyo, trust me , you do not want to stay close to one of the big stations. You have a 7/11 and a Lawson just next door, I cannot recommend this place more. Hopefully we get to go back there again.

Avis déposé le 28 avril 2019

Voir les offres de chambres

Thank you for having chosen at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda from among a number of hotels and taking time to review of the hotel. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied the comfort of our room and the convenience facilities. We believe that your comment will help other overseas guests to look for accommodation in Tokyo. We hope you were able to enjoy the convenient location and the great food as Tokyo, which is quite convenient to go to main sightseeing spots by walk and train. Our front desk is always ready to assist guests with transportation needs. Once again, we sincerely appreciate the comment you gave us. It would be very grateful if you stay at our hotel on your next exploraion of Japan. Sincerely Yours, Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda Front Office Manager

Répondu le 30 avril 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
10,0
Superbe
Cecilia, Canada
Couple
Moderate Queen Non-Smoking
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2019

Great location, staff and amenities”

Green and red train lines, supermarket, convenient stores and good choice of eateies are all within minutes. Shinagawa, Shibuya, Harajuku, Shinjuku, Tokyo Station, Ginza and Asakusa are all within 10-30 mins train ride. Staff are friendly and helpful. We stored our luggage free there between stays when we travelled to Kyoto and Yudanaka. The public bath on the top floor, the open sitting area on the 15/F and the self-served coin laundry all added to our enjoyment for our stay. Housekeeping did a great job tidying and cleaning our room everyday. We highly recommend this hotel. Surely will come back.

Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2019

Voir les offres de chambres

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda this time and taking the time to share your valuable feedback and evaluation with your detail. We are very honored to receive your compliments. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel welcoming and comfortable during your visit. We are very happy to see that you had such great interactions with our staff. We try to insure the best quality service for all of our guest's and your feedback is the best way for us to improve moving forward. We will continue to strive to satisfy our customers. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and we hope you have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future visit. Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda Front Office Manager.

Répondu le 29 octobre 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
10,0
Superbe
Ho, Hong Kong
Couple
Supérieure Double non-fumeur
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2018

Great Gem at a good price”

We stayed in 3 hotels over 2 weeks and Mitsui Garden(Gotunda) provided a great experience. The most notable perks of this hotel is listed below: 1. A quiet but close to central location. 2. The public bath is amazing, there is an outdoor one too. 3. The reception staff is the most helpful and professional I've met in Japan. (Props to their English skills and good for first time japan travelers.) 4. Room cleaning/ amenities was enough and the reception had a nice warm touch. They have won a long time customer for my future stays in Tokyo region.

Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2019

Voir les offres de chambres

Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda.We sincerely appreciate your comments shared and evaluation with details.We are very happy to hear that you found our hotel to be convenient for your travel. Our hote is located in 3 minutes from Gotanda station. And we have public bath on the 16th floor. The front is on the 15th floor with city view. If you have a chance to come back to Tokyo area in the future,we hope you will choose us as your accommodation again.Sincerely,Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda Front office manager.

Répondu le 20 janvier 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
10,0
Superbe
Kan, Canada
Groupe
Chambre Twin Modérée avec 3 Lits Simples - Non-Fumeurs
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2019

Superbe”

The location of this hotel is pretty convenient, close to Toei subway line and JR train line. About 10 min subway ride to Ginza, 20 min to Shinjuku. There is a hot bath on site with outdoor portion which we really enjoyed. There are many food options around the area, also including multiple convenient stores and a supermarket. Rooms are small but clean. The safe box in our room had some glitches but the hotel staff were very quick at fixing them. This location has a sizable commuting crowd, try to avoid morning rush hour if possible as you will be squished into the subway/train carts like sardines.

Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2019

Voir les offres de chambres

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda this time and taking the time to share your valuable feedback and evaluation with your detail.We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location which is one of the selling points. We believe that your comment will help other overseas guests to look for accommodation in Tokyo. We hope you were also able to enjoy the historical location and great food as Tokyo. We will continue to strive to satisfy our customers. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and we hope you have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future visit. Thank you once again, and we look forward to welcoming you again to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda in future. Sincerely Yours, Mitsui Garden Hotel GotandaFront Office Manager

Répondu le 11 novembre 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
10,0
Superbe
Kai, Taïwan
Voyageur d'affaires
Twin modérée - non-fumeur
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2019

Very convenient hotel”

The hotel is located in JR Gotanda for a five minutes walk. There is a two floor supermarket at the JR station and Lawson convenient store just behind the hotel. Rooms are very big, nice clean and quiet. I can't even hear the noise from people walking in the hallway. The Wifi will be abit clouded during peak time, I hope this problem can be solved by upgrading wifi devices. There are nice sofa and desk to chat at the Reception at 15F and Japanese hot water Spa at 16F. I would recommended friends to stay here if they can get a good price within the budget.

Avis déposé le 12 mars 2019

Voir les offres de chambres

Dear Guest, Thank you for having chosen at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda from among a number of hotels and high score for our services. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location which is one of the selling points. Our hotel is conveniently located only 2-5 minute walk from the nearest station and easy to access for shopping and eating. We are very sorry about the Wi-Fi services. We will share your feedback to the other staffs to improve the quality standards of our hotel. Again, we appreciate your precious comment. We are very looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely Yours, Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda Front office Manager

Répondu le 13 mars 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
10,0
Superbe
RAJKUMAR, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Moderate Queen Non-Smoking
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2019

Nice hotel with decent size rooms”

Well, this was my first trip to Japan and the very first impression - the size of the room was a shocker to me. It was tiny and anyone have issues with limited space might feel uneasy. But based on the previous reviews, comparatively this hotel rooms are bigger and that makes me wonder about the rest. Nice location, brand new and clean. Italian breakfast daily. I would definitely recommend if its a short 1 or 2 nights of stay. Just a minute of walking gets you to Remy (a shopping mall) that connects to Gotanda station at level 4. There is a 24 convenient shop right at the hotel building.

Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2019

Voir les offres de chambres

Thank you for having chosen at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda from among a number of hotels and taking time to review of the hotel. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied the comfort of our room and the convenience facilities. We believe that your comment will help other overseas guests to look for accommodation in Tokyo. We hope you were able to enjoy the convenient location and the great food as Tokyo, which is quite convenient to go to main sightseeing spots by walk and train. Our front desk is always ready to assist guests with transportation needs. Thank you again and we certainly hope that your time at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda was a memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you back again in future. Sincerely Yours, Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda Front Office Manager

Répondu le 07 juillet 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
10,0
Superbe
Eva, Australie
Voyageur seul
Double moyenne - non-fumeur
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2019

Will come back again! ”

The location of this hotel is fantastic. It’s away from the busy sites like Shinjuku or Shibuya so the rates are a little bit cheaper. But you can still easily go anywhere in Tokyo by Yamanote Line. The reception staff was very friendly and speaks fluent English, especially the girl called Iuase (hope I remember her name correctly). The room is clean & nice. I stayed there for total five nights. Supermarket, restaurants and public transports are all within 5 mins walk. For sure I will come back here again next time when I visit Tokyo!

Avis déposé le 17 avril 2019

Voir les offres de chambres

Thank you for having chosen at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda from among a number of hotels and taking time to review of the hotel. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel welcoming and comfortable during your visit. We are very happy to see that you had such great interactions with our staff. We try to insure the best quality service for all of our guest's and your feedback is the best way for us to improve moving forward. Once again, we sincerely appreciate the comment you gave us. It would be very grateful if you stay at our hotel on your next exploraion of Japan. Sincerely Yours, Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda Front Office Manager

Répondu le 21 avril 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
10,0
Superbe
Keun, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Twin modérée - non-fumeur
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2019

Superbe”

1. Not far from the subway station. It was about 5min walk. There are plenty of shops and restaurants near the hotel so no worry about starving... 2. The lobby is on the 15th floor which is unusal, but the city view from the lobby was really cool. The staffs were kind and the free coffee was really good. 3. The room was cozy and clean. They offer a lot of amenities which was pretty helpful. Also, they have a nice spa on the 16th floor. I enjoyed the city view, resting in the hot bath outdoor.

Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2019

Voir les offres de chambres

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda this time and taking the time to share your valuable feedback and evaluation with your detail. We also appreciate your detailed review of the hotel. We are very glad to hear that you were very satisfied. We believe that your comment will help other overseas guests to look for accommodation in Tokyo. We will continue to strive to satisfy our customers. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and we hope you have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future visit. Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda Front Office Manager.

Répondu le 10 janvier 2020
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
10,0
Superbe
Mabel, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Double moyenne - non-fumeur
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2019

5D4N Twin Room & Moderate Room”

We love this hotel...upon arrival at Gotando Station, locating the hotel is a breeze; its just around the corner after Tokyu / Remy Mall. Just adjacent to the hotel is Lawson which you can use the back door of the hotel and Lawson to avoid getting caught in the rain/snow. Reception is on the 15 Floor, very cool with a 'fake' fireplace and a balcony for relaxing. Free drink available at all times. Checkin was quick and efficient. We love the Onsen too.. very zen look and very new. The only area that we believe has improvement is the breakfast at Tanto Tanto... the dishes are the same every morning. Can get quite tired of the dishes if too many days with the same food. Overall very pleasant stay and will love to return again.

Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2019

Voir les offres de chambres

Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda.We sincerely appreciate your comments shared and evaluation with details.We are very happy to hear that you found our hotel to be convenient for your travel. However, we are so sorry about breakfast. We have to improve and have discussed with restaurant staff. If you have a chance to come back to Tokyo area in the future,we hope you will choose us as your accommodation again.Sincerely,Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda Front office manager.

Répondu le 20 janvier 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
10,0
Superbe
Vy, États-Unis
Couple
Moderate Queen Non-Smoking
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2019

Five stars!”

The Mitsui in Gotanda was our best and most favorite stay while in Japan for 10 days. Hotel and room was clean and as pictured and described. Employees were very nice and helpful! A few minutes walk from the train station and many shops and restaurants. The attached Lawson was also so convenient. I would absolutely stay here again on my next visit to Tokyo!

Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2019

Voir les offres de chambres

Thank you for having chosen at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda from among a number of hotels and taking time to review of the hotel. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied the comfort of our room and the convenience facilities. We believe that your comment will help other overseas guests to look for accommodation in Tokyo. We hope you were able to enjoy the convenient location and the great food as Tokyo, which is quite convenient to go to main sightseeing spots by walk and train. Our front desk is always ready to assist guests with transportation needs. Thank you again and we certainly hope that your time at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda was a memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you back again in future. Sincerely Yours, Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda Front Office Manager

Répondu le 10 juillet 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
10,0
Superbe
ritsuko, États-Unis
Couple
Twin modérée - non-fumeur
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2019

Great location to explore Tokyo”

Just 3 min. walk from Gotanda station, very central and convenient location. Tokyu store mall REMI which is just around the corner has great grocery and deli section. You can take their elevators to 4th floor to get to Gotanda station to avoid pedestrian overpass. Room was clean, good beds, lobby upstairs is nice.

Avis déposé le 13 février 2019

Voir les offres de chambres

Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda.We sincerely appreciate your comments shared and evaluation with details.We are very happy to hear that you found our hotel to be convenient for your travel. Our hotel is located only 3 minutes by walk from JR Yamanote Line, Toei Asakusa Line and Tokyu Ikegami Line. And we have front desk and lobby at the 15th floor with city view. If you have a chance to come back to Tokyo area in the future,we hope you will choose us as your accommodation again.Sincerely,Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda Front office manager.

Répondu le 15 février 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
10,0
Superbe
Tina
Groupe
Chambre Queen Modérée
Séjour de 12 nuits en septembre 2019

Very nice hotel in a great location”

The hotel was very nice, clean facilities, decent sized rooms, very convenient location. The nice thing about this hotel is that it is very close to the train station but far enough from the main hustle and bustle of central Tokyo to be quieter. Good number of restaurants within walking distance. I would stay here again.

Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2019

Voir les offres de chambres

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda this time and taking the time to share your valuable feedback and evaluation with your detail. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location which is one of the selling points. Our hotel is close to the Yamanote line and Asakusa lines and has excellent access to the city center, making it a very convenient location for business and sightseeing. We are very honored to receive your compliments. We are very glad to hear that you were very satisfied. We believe that your comment will help other overseas guests to look for accommodation in Tokyo. We will continue to strive to satisfy our customers. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and we hope you have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future visit. Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda Front Office Manager.

Voir plus
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
10,0
Superbe
Maria
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Double Confort non-fumeur
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2019

Fantastic”

Love the hotel, our room, the cleanliness, the amenities, comfortable bed, pillows and blanket- the location of the hotel. The accessibility to the train station, supermarket, a mall on top of the supermarket called Remy (Gotonda), restaurants and the wonderful staff who were very welcoming and very professional. Their willingness to help is a major plus. Great hotel!

Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2019

Voir les offres de chambres

Thank you for choosing Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda and we are pleased that you were impressed with Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda.With regards to the location, the hotel is conveniently located to Gotanda station of JR and Metro by 2-3 minutes’ walk. As you know, our hotel is located in Gotanda so that in location is very convenient for your stay in Tokyo and making it very easy to travel and go anywhere.Again, thank you for having your time to offering valuable opinion and high score for our services. We hope your visit again Tokyo. Sincerely Yours, Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda Front Office Manager

Répondu le 14 juillet 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
10,0
Superbe
ChihFeng, Taïwan
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Twin Modérée avec 3 Lits Simples - Non-Fumeurs
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2019

Superbe”

The location was excellent with local supermarket, beef rice and ramen shops around. The morning buffet with actual honeycomb was amazing and delicious. The hotel provided free roof floor spa with unbelievable Tokyo night view. The front desk staff were very nice and fluent in English. The air-con provided enough cooling during our August stay and we were able to combine three beds together to form two queen size beds width for 2 adults and 2 children. We would love to stay there again in our next visit.

Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2019

Voir les offres de chambres

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda this time and taking the time to share your valuable feedback and evaluation with your detail. We are very honored to receive your compliments. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location which is one of the selling points. The hotel is about a 3-minute walk from Gotanda Station on the JR Yamanote Line, Toei Asakusa Line and Tokyu Ikegami Line. The location is convenient for both business and sightseeing. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel welcoming and comfortable during your visit. We try to insure the best quality service for all of our guest's and your feedback is the best way for us to improve moving forward. We will continue to strive to satisfy our customers. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and we hope you have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future visit. Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda Front Office Manager.

Voir plus
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
9,6
Superbe
Stephen
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Twin modérée - non-fumeur
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2019

Good hotel for value”

I stayed in the hoter for 4 nights, and overall the experience was great. The hotel’s receptionist was great, and could speak english well. The rooms are well organised and clean. One downside is that the location of the hotel was a but futher to the sightseeing spots, but shopping districts like shibuya and harajuku is just 10 minutes away from the hotel. Its also best to avoid going to the hotel in peak hours, as the yamanote line will be very crowded. Furthermore, access from gotanda station to hotel was really close. Another one is that the hotel should put more washing machines for laundry, as most of the time its fully occupied. Nonetheless, its a good hotel which has great value,and would stay again in my next visit to japan!

Avis déposé le 19 juin 2019

Voir les offres de chambres

Thank you very much for your fabulous comment and we are very glad that you enjoyed having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied the comfort of our room and the convenience facilities. We believe that your comment will help other overseas guests to look for accommodation in Tokyo. We hope you were able to enjoy the convenient location and the great food as Tokyo, which is quite convenient to go to main sightseeing spots by walk and train. Our front desk is always ready to assist guests with transportation needs. Thank you again and we certainly hope that your time at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda was a memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you back again in future. Sincerely Yours, Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda Front Office Manager

Répondu le 22 juin 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
10,0
Superbe
Donna, Hong Kong
Couple
Double Confort non-fumeur
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2019

New hotel great location. Very good for value”

Second time staying at this hotel. It’s on the yamanote line and u can access everywhere within 20-30mins. There’s a department store next to hotel. Their supermarket opens till 1am. U can grab bfast there with great bakery all at ¥100. Hot bath is provided as well which would b great place to relax after a long day out. Will definitely stay at this hotel again next time. Only downside is the lift a bit slow but it doesn’t bother us too much.

Avis déposé le 14 mars 2019

Voir les offres de chambres

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda. Your feedback is appreciated and will be used for future purposes. In regards to your feedback, we are pleased to hear that you liked our location as well as our 'spa', which made you to consider us again for any future visit. Although, we cannot control the people flow on the lifts, we ask any guests with no remaining charges to take advantage of our 'quick check-out' service in order to avoid hassles and people traffic at front desk. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again on your future visit to Tokyo. Best regards, Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda Front Reception Manager

Répondu le 16 mars 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
10,0
Superbe
Rocco, États-Unis
Groupe
Supérieure Twin - non-fumeur
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2019

Clean rooms, comfortable facilities great location ”

1st time in the country and was quite please with this find, very happy with the process of getting the rooms, the appearance of the building in general was superb. Would recommend to anyone traveling to book here

Avis déposé le 05 avril 2019

Voir les offres de chambres

Thank you for staying at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied the comfort of our room and the convenience facilities. We believe that your comment will help other overseas guests to look for accommodation in Tokyo. We hope you were able to enjoy the convenient location and the great food as Tokyo, which is quite convenient to go to main sightseeing spots by walk and train. Our front desk is always ready to assist guests with transportation needs. Once again, we thank you for the comment you gave us and are very much looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Sincerely Yours, Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda Front Office Manager

Répondu le 06 avril 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
10,0
Superbe
Marie, Canada
Couple
Chambre Queen Modérée
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2019

Great hotel!”

We stayed a whole week at the Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda in February and we were very pleased with this choice. The location close to the Yamanote Line and the Asakusa Line was perfect to visit Tokyo. There were plenty of restaurants (japanese, indian, thai, italian) and groceries in the area. The staff was dedicated and helpful. The room was spotless and well organized. The public onsen was more than appreciated, especially outside. This hotel is certainly a gem in Tokyo.

Avis déposé le 02 mars 2019

Voir les offres de chambres

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for having chosen at Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda from among a number of hotels and taking time to review of the hotel. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay with us, our convenient location, our hotel staff and our 16th floor spa. Once again, we thank you for the comment you gave us and are very much looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Sincerely Yours, Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda Front Office Manager

Répondu le 08 mars 2019
Mitsui Garden Hotel Gotanda
12345
Il s'agit d'un établissement très prisé. Ne le ratez pas !

Retour aux résultats de la recherche

Choisissez votre chambre

|

Ignorer