A szálláshely iránt nagy a kereslet!
Ma 3 utazó foglalt.
Elhelyezkedésre kapott pontszám
Ma 3 utazó foglalt.
Tömegközlekedés 160 m távolságra
Ingyenes Wi-Fi az összes szobában
|Legközelebbi reptér||Haneda repülőtér (HND)|
|Távolság a reptértől||13,3 km|
A bejelentkezés kezdete: 15:00, a kijelentkezés időszak vége: 11:00. Korai bejelentkezést, illetve késői kijelentkezést kérhet a foglalás során, melyre a szabad kapacitás függvényében van lehetőség. A megadott időszakon kívüli be- és kijelentkezés pótdíj megfizetését vonhatja maga után. A szálláshely (szálloda) poggyászmegőrzési szolgáltatást kínál a vendégek számára a bejelentkezés előtt és a kijelentkezés után. A recepció éjjel-nappal nyitva tart.
Azok számára, akik saját autóval érkeznének a szálláshely (Candeo Hotels Tokyo Roppongi) parkolót biztosít a helyszínen, illetve egy másikat is a közelben, ha az első betelne. Amennyiben szeretne egyénileg közlekedni Tokió területén, a(z) szálloda segít a taxifoglalásban.
Kezdje a reggelt egy kiváló svédasztalos reggelivel a szálláshelyen (Candeo Hotels Tokyo Roppongi). A felnőttek után 2200 JPY, a gyermekek után 1500 JPY díjat kell fizetni, amennyiben a szoba ára nem tartalmazza. Az Agodával csökkentheti reggelije árát, ha reggelivel együtt foglalja le szobáját. Az ilyen esetekben a reggeli gyakran olcsóbb, mint a helyszínen (szálloda) megvásárolva.
A szálláshelyen (Candeo Hotels Tokyo Roppongi) bizonyos helyeken engedélyezett a dohányzás, így nem teljes mértékben nemdohányzó.
A hangulatos Tokió egy könnyen megközelíthető részén elhelyezkedő Candeo Hotels Tokyo Roppongi kitűnő kiindulópont a pezsgő városi élet felfedezéséhez. Innen a vendégek egyszerűen elérhetik a pezsgő város minden látnivalóját és érdekes programhelyszínét. Kedvező elhelyezkedése miatt a szálláshelyről könnyedén elérhető a város minden kihagyhatatlan látnivalója.
Az ügyfélközpontú CANDEO HOTELS magas színvonalú szolgáltatásaival és barátságos személyzetével szerzett magának hírnevet, és a lánchoz tartozó Candeo Hotels Tokyo Roppongi minden ezzel kapcsolatos elvárásának maradéktalanul megfelel. Íme, néhány a szálláshely legnépszerűbb szolgáltatásai közül: ingyenes Wi-Fi az összes szobában, napi takarítás, önkiszolgáló mosoda, taxi szolgáltatás, 24 órás recepció.
A kitűnő felszereltségű szobák némelyikében síkképernyős TV, ruhafogas, ágynemű, papucs, szófa is segíti, hogy a vendégek gyorsan feltöltődjenek egy hosszú nap után. A szálláshely tökéletes nyugalmat és kikapcsolódást biztosító szabadidős szolgáltatásai és létesítményei közé tartoznak a következők: szauna, gyógyfürdő, masszázs. A közkedvelt Candeo Hotels Tokyo Roppongi a tökéletes választás, ha magas színvonalú szálláshelyet keres Tokió városában.
41 alkalommal említik
28 alkalommal említik
12 alkalommal említik
Ételek és éttermek
11 alkalommal említik
Gyermekek és pótágyak
Pótágy nem minden szobában helyezhető el. Kérjük, nézze meg az adott szoba kapacitását a további részletekért.
Bármilyen életkorú gyermek megszállhat itt.
|A vendég életkora||Pótágy|
0 és 5 éves kor közötti gyermekek
Ingyenes a tartózkodás, ha a meglévő ágyakat használják.
Szükség esetén, pótdíj ellenében pótágy vehető igénybe.
A(z) 6. életévüket betöltött vendégek felnőttnek számítanak.
Kötelező pótágyat használniuk, melyet pótdíj ellenében vehetnek igénybe.
Candeo Hotels Tokyo Roppongi
Értékelések, ahol szerepel a következő:
Very clean and modern hotel- love the spa sky- located 2 minutes from Roppongi station- very convenient for travel around Tokyo without the hassle of big station as Shinjuku or Tokyo station. Highly recommended.
Thank you for the lovely feedback. We are glad you liked your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in your future visits. Best regards, Front Staff: Sevan Anabi
New hotel in the heart of Roppongi, it has a big bed just perfect for the 3 of us. A lot of good places to eat. Ikinari is a must visit steak place just a step a way, also the famous Ichiran Ramen is only 7 minutes walking . Don Quijote where you can buy lots of stuffs is also very close by. If you plan to visit Tsukiji market, you can easily take the Hibiya line from the station and ride for 6 stops. Perfect hotel!
Thank you for the perfect mark and the lovely feedback. We are glad you liked your stay with us. As you said, the location is very convenient and we are happy you liked it. Best regards, Front Staff: Sevan Anabi
Too small for 3 people”
The room description was for three people with sofa bed, but unfortunately the sofa bed is not a sofa, but more of a sitting area that can be slept in. But using that area as a sleeper will shrink the room space and no place to put your suitcases.
Thank you for the feedback. The sofa bed is a sofa actually, that can be used as a bed (bedding for it is provided in the drawer under). If you have a lot of suitcases with you, then it would be small for 3 people. Unfortunately, the size cannot be upgraded since Tokyo is known for not having very big rooms. We hope you will consider our hotel again in the future. Best regards, Front Staff: Sevan Anabi
Perfect location, very small room”
Located just behind Ropponggi hills, location is perfect. Easy access to subway, and shopping areas. Rooms are small for 3 people. In general, only two can fit comfortably. Bathroom is super small. They mentioned the room can fit 3 people because it has sofa bed, but once you use the “sofa bed” you won’t have space to put your suitcases. Sofa bed is not a bed either. It is a sitting area that one can sleep on. We can also use it to put our suitcases so we can walk inside the room, otherwise no more space for us to move around. There is a laundry room with two washers and two dryers, but the machines took forever to dry, and after 2 hours clothes are still not dry. And many people do use it so expect queue.
Thank you for the feedback again. For the sofa bed, kindly see our answer in your previous feedback. As for the laundry machines, they will do their work if you put the clothes as described, but if you put a lot of clothes with different fabrics, such as jeans, wool or any thick materials, it is impossible to dry in two hours. Best regards, Front Staff: Sevan Anabi
Relaxing hotel in strategic location!”
The hotel is close to Roppongi station which connects with Hibiya and Oedo lines. It was very easy to get around. The surrounding is also nice with lots of affordable eateries and cafe. My kids love to eat at Sukiya just in front of the hotel.
Thank you for reviewing us we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to serving you again！ Thank you. Best regards, Reception team: Tomoyo
Great location and amazing spa facilities to use after walking all day.”
Rooms are quite small but very clean and new. Great location with easy access to train station and shopping. The best is the spa on roof top. After long days walking around the city, it was great to have a spa facility to relax and recharge. I high recommend this hotel.
Thank you for staying at CANDEO HOTELS Tokyo Roppongi. We also appreciate your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Roppongi with our location. And we are also glad you relaxed in our public bath on top floor. It's open all night, so you can use anytime. If you have chance to come to Tokyo, we hope you will stay with us again. Front staff: Marika Kagajo
Good view from the room”
nice night view
Thank you for the feedback. It is nice to know you liked the view from our hotel. Best regards, Front Staff: Sevan Anabi
The location is good ( 3mins away from subway station). However, the design is a bit disappointing and picture does look better than the real decoration. All receptionist can communicate in English. I would recommend to people who look for good location as it is in the middle of the food and drinks area, close to Tokyo Tower as well.
Recommend hotel to stay with kids”
Pros: location near station, foods, shops everywhere, 7Eleven few steps away from hotel (cheap foods), free toiletries (toothbrush-paste, hair brush, savers, shower cap, cotton bud, cottons, etc), shampoo-hair cond, body lotion are in big bottles at the shower, comfy bed (hard) & super king size I think (2Adult 2kids can fit), free kids slippers can take it home, free PJ & adult slippers to use at the hotel. Cons: expensive & small room (2 medium luggage’s open, can’t move). I don’t know about the hotel food as We always eating out. I like to go to 7Eleven buy Onigiri for breakfast around AUD$1.20 each with different flavour (kids also like it). Overall we all like to stay here & will come back again 👍👍
Good location a lots of eateries”
Cons is outside the hotel there is group of Chinese ladies plastering male tourist when they walk out from the hotel. Very irritating. Hope the hotel can revert to the authority to take apprpuate action
We are very sorry to hear about that the Chinese ladies disturbed while you walking in front of Hotel. I hope the government of Japan will take as soon as appropriate action for them. Best regards, Pandey Udayraj
Beautiful hotel in great location”
The only weird thing is google maps doesn’t show this hotel’s location... I used the address to find it. This property appears new. The lobby is beautiful and the staff were very nice. The highlight are the rooms! Clean and modern. Not as small as I’ve experienced in other hotels in Tokyo. My wife and I were very comfortable. The onsen was amazing too. The location is a short walk from the train station and right in the heart of Roppongi. I highly recommend this hotel!
Thank you for having the time to write such a lovely feedback. We are glad you loved your stay with us. It is encouraging for us that you found everything OK with your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Front Staff: Sevan Anabi
Brilliant location and surroundings! ”
The hotel was close to the station (exit 3), and very easy to find! The room was very comfy but the housekeeper didn’t quite clean the room properly. The rubbish wasn’t disposed of when we returned to the room at night. The spa was awesome, but should be monitored more frequently by hotel staff as they were people taking pictures when we entered. It was quite rude and uncomfortable. Overall, it was a great experience!
Perfect location! ”
The hotel is about 3 minutes walk from exit 3 of Roppongi Station. It was very easy to find and surroundig by restaurants and also a 7-11 nearby as well. The most famous and best burger Shake Shack in NY is also located near Roppongi Hills! The hotel was great, the room was pretty spacious (but not if you have big luggage), the best part is the Sky spa on the 16th floor! You could see Tokyo Tower from he outdoor spa which was an amazing view while you bathed. The downside was the housekeeping, they didn’t quite pay attention to details. Overall, it was a great experience!
It's very near the subway, Roppongi Hills, Itchiran, Shake Shack, Donki etc. There's also night life in the area and the British Pub HUB is a good place to hang out. The onsen (Sky Spa) has both indoor and outdoor and it's perfect for end-of-day relaxing! We used the Candeo pajamas every time we visit the spa. The room is a bit tight to walk around but then again you'll be hard pressed to find a bigger room with the same price range and location.
Very poor customer service, rude staff, small rooms. Rubbish facilities ”
Nothing stood out everything very bad. Especially staff very very Rude not helpful at all. Rooms are tiny. I booked room with 2 adults and 2 child’s they only give small tiny room with only 1 bed. We had worst stay ever. I never recommend this hotel to any body
Thank you for the feedback. It is very sad to see you write such a bad review. We gave you free lemon drinks to your family for your daughters birthday, upgraded your room to a city view and provided you with what you asked us, and that's what we get from you! The staff treated you with the world-known Japanese manners, helped and explained to you in a very nice way regarding everything you asked them. As for the room, it is not that we chose your room, you chose this room type when you reserved. We upgraded your room to a higher floor although you chose a normal queen bed room. You should've read the description of the room you chose before you confirm your booking. So if we couldn't satisfy you after all this, we don't know what will. Thank you for staying with us despite the bad experience you had, and we wish you will never have such experience in the future. Best regards, Front Staff: Sevan Anabi
Our last couple of nights in Japan were spent here. Overall, like almost all places in Japan that we experienced, the hotel was pretty clean, and the staff was super polite and helpful. The location is excellent in regards to the Tokyo Metro, and nightlife/food options were abundant in the hustling, bustling area of Roppongi. The only downsides: The bathroom, for whatever reason, had that prevailing open sewer smell. Not strong, but ever-present. The elevator is SUPER slow. One of the mugs provided was still dirty having a dried-up coffee-lip mark on the margin which always validates my need to rewash ALL glasses at hotels. And during the late mornings, the cleaning staff leaves all the linens and room cleaning sundries around making it harder to navigate the halls with luggage. So SMALL problems, totally tolerable. We did not use the spa or restaurant options.
Thank you for the detailed feedback. We are glad you liked your stay with us. We are very sorry for the mugs and for the toilet's smell. We could've provided you with new room if you informed the front staff. Such thing should not be happening and we are very sorry you experienced such things in the hotel. We will make sure no such thing will happen again. We hope you will choose us again in your next visit. Best regards, Front Staff: Sevan Anabi
Perfect little hotel in the central location of Ropponggi ”
The hotel is in a great location in the crossroad of Ropponggi, closed to lots of food and offices, as I am here for business meetings. Room is a bit small as it's the good location but I found it the problem of almost all hotels in Tokyo. It's super clean, to the point that I can't find even a dust in my room. Just love how clean and tidy the hotel is. I would prefer it to be a bit bigger, but overall I think it's a great boutique hotel.
Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad you liked your stay and the cleanness level of our rooms. We hope you understand that we cannot control the rooms' size. The small rooms in general are common in Tokyo. Aside for that, we will do our best to compensate for the rooms' size with high-level service. We will be waiting for you in your next visit. Best regards, Front Staff: Sevan Anabi
A Chic Hotel-Home in Tokyo”
Hotel room was compact but well equipped and efficient. Even my 4 year-old niece had her own pyjamas , slippers and amenities provided. We stayed 6 nights, room always clean n quiet , welcoming us back . Always excited to start the day with the breakfast buffet —spread was extensive with quality, a mixture of Japanese and European, good coffee and impressed with the honeycomb slab! All hotel staffs were courteous and ready to help, and we had a warm welcome at check-in and a lovely send-off on check-out, making our Tokyo vacation a memorable one. A Big Thank You! 🙏☺️
Thank you for choosing us out of the many possible places here. The management and staff would like to thank you for the wonderful comments. Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon. Thank you. Best regards, Reception team :Tomoyo
Extremely clean and modern hotel. For Tokyo, this hotel is really quite reasonably priced and large. Very conveniently located to the metro train station, only a couple of minutes walk away. The beds were much larger than King size, but be aware that they are incredibly firm. The Sky Spa was fantastic, however the hotel decided to remove the towels from the spa from the 18th of February - the reason given was that it was to manage their environmental footprint, but it seems budget is more likely. The staff were professional but not quite as warm as we have come to expect in Japan.
Conveniently located and very decent sized room. I stayed as I had a last minute trip and my usual hotels were all full. No complaints on the property and would recommend it. Only 1 point being that the Spa. Fantastic selling point, but the hotel should put up and police policies about cleaning yourself before getting into the Spa. I was there on the first day and there were 2 other guests who arrived at the same time. They did a 30 second shower and stepped into the Spa. Totally unacceptable and also shows little respect by the other guests of basic requirements for using the facilities. Shame on them.
Tömegközlekedés 160 m távolságra
Ingyenes Wi-Fi az összes szobában