Travelling to United Kingdom? Read all updated requirements before you book.
Native Mayfair
Native Mayfair
Native Mayfair
Native Mayfair
Native Mayfair
Native Mayfair
Native Mayfair

Removed from saved list

9

Exceptional

322 reviews

322 reviews

See map

9.5

Exceptional

Location rating score

Exceptional location - Inside city center
Popular neighborhood
Exceptional for walking
Parking
Available
Walkable places
Ritu

150 m

Clarks

150 m

Marks & Spencer

170 m

Brown Hart Gardens

210 m

Franklin D. Roosevelt Memorial

220 m

Popular landmarks
Madame Tussauds London

1.2 km

Buckingham Palace

1.5 km

National Gallery

1.9 km

The British Museum

2.1 km

V&A - Victoria and Albert Museum

2.1 km

Closest landmarks
Embassy of the United States

170 m

Danceworks

180 m

The Gym Way

270 m

Ronald Reagan Statue

270 m

Grosvenor Hotel Garage

280 m

Native Mayfair

10 Lees Place, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom, W1K 6LL - See map

Get your trip off to a great start with a stay at this property, which offers free Wi-Fi in all rooms. Strategically situated in Hyde Park, allowing you access and proximity to local attractions and sights. Don't leave before paying a visit to the famous London Eye. This 5-star property features restaurant to make your stay more indulgent and memorable.

Show more

Highlights

Sparkling clean

Located in heart of London

Excellent room comfort & quality

290 meters to public transportation

Inside city center

Facilities

Pets allowed

Car park

Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Contactless check-in/out

Kitchen

Shops

Laundry service

Restaurants

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in London every 1 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money7.9
Location rating9.5
Nearest airportLondon City Airport (LCY)
Distance to airport14.2 km

Rooms available at Native Mayfair

Excellent
Room comfort & quality

8.9

Penthouse Apartment
...
  • Room size: 103 m²/1109 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 queen bed & 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Room size: 95 m²/1023 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 double bed & 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Premium One Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Room size: 54 m²/581 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Classic One Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
甄选一卧室公寓
...
  • Room size: 54 m²/581 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Premium Penthouse(2 King Beds)
...
  • Room size: 103 m²/1109 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
One Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Two Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Room size: 80 m²/861 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
PREMIUM SINGLE ROOM APARTMENT 1 BEDROOM
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Premium 1 Bedroom
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices

      Frequently asked questions

      How much does it cost to stay at Native Mayfair?

      Room rates depend on the dates, room types, and number of guests, so please click here to see the latest and best deals from Agoda!

      What time is check-in and check-out at Native Mayfair?

      Check-in is from 03:00 PM, and check-out is until 11:00 AM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee.

      How do I get to Native Mayfair?

      For those who wish to drive their own cars, Native Mayfair has a car park on site, as well as additional parking nearby if the first car park is full. Parking is available for an additional charge.

      What is the smoking policy at Native Mayfair?

      Native Mayfair does not permit smoking in any of its rooms or indoor areas.

      What is the closest train, metro, or bus station to Native Mayfair?

      The closest train, metro, or bus station to Native Mayfair is Marble Arch Tube Station, 280 m away.

      What restaurants are nearby Native Mayfair?

      Restaurants including Himalaya, Truc Vert and La Genova are popular in Native Mayfair’s neighborhood which is known as Hyde Park.

      What popular shopping places are close to Native Mayfair?

      Shopping options in Native Mayfair’s Hyde Park neighborhood include Harrods, Ritu and Clarks.

      What are popular attractions near Native Mayfair?

      Native Mayfair’s location in the Hyde Park neighborhood makes it close to famous attractions including Hyde Park, Wallace Collection and South Kensington.

      What popular natural sightseeing spots are close to Native Mayfair?

      Native Mayfair’s nearby natural sights include Grosvenor Square located in the same Hyde Park area.

      Show more questions
      See map

      Explore the neighborhood

      What people love about Native Mayfair

      • 10

        Exceptional
        Location

        "The location is very good, very near the shopping belt and metro station."

        Jeff

        |

        July 15, 2019

      • 10

        Exceptional

        "Unit comes with everything u need for a longer stay."

        Jeff

        |

        July 15, 2019

      • 8.8

        Excellent
        Location

        "The location is excellent, size of the one bedroom apartment is spacious compared to most hotels in london, has a walk in closet."

        ghadah

        |

        January 7, 2019

      Property ranking|Compared to 6,459 London properties
      See all rankings
      Location score
      9.5/10
      Room comfort score
      8.9/10
      Room size
      63 sqm.
      Cleanliness score
      8.6/10
      Better than
      99
      %
      of London properties
      Better than
      99
      %
      of London properties
      Bigger than
      98
      %
      of London properties
      Better than
      97
      %
      of London properties
      Overall rating:

      9

      Exceptional
      322 reviews
      Cleanliness
      8.6
      Facilities
      7.9
      Location
      9.5
      Read all reviews >
      More about Native Mayfair

      More about Native Mayfair

      Native Mayfair

      Get the most out of your trip in London when you stay at Native Mayfair. This serviced apartment is located right in the city center, in close proximity to all the famous sites. Explore the genuine London that most travelers never see, with a stay at Native Mayfair -- located only 2.6 km from London Eye.
      At Native Mayfair, guests are bound to have a stress-free stay. Keep up with all your communications easily with the serviced apartment's free Wi-Fi. Guests can enjoy convenient available parking right at the serviced apartment. Front desk service is provided at the serviced apartment including safety deposit boxes.
      Packing light is possible at Native Mayfair thanks to the serviced apartment's laundromat and laundry service keeping your clothes clean. For the comfort and health of all guests, smoking is not permitted anywhere within the serviced apartment.
      All rooms at Native Mayfair are designed for comfort. For your comfort, some rooms at the serviced apartment are equipped with air conditioning. In-room entertainment amenities including the cable TV is provided in some rooms. In some select rooms, you can find a refrigerator and a coffee or tea maker at your disposal.
      It's good to know that a hair dryer and toiletries are provided in some guest bathrooms.


      Dining and things to do

      A variety of convenient and tasty dining options are waiting for you at the serviced apartment, for whenever you get hungry.
      Apart from amenities and services, Native Mayfair goes the extra mile to make sure all guests make the most of their time. End your days in total relaxation with a visit to the salon, located right at the serviced apartment. Grab some last-minute needs or local souvenirs for yourself or those back home without having to go anywhere at the shops available right on-site.


      Around the property

      Experience all the sights and local attractions of London with Native Mayfair as your base. An afternoon of browsing the works at The British Museum located 2.0 km away can familiarize you with the local art scene. Don't forget to stop by Tower of London located 5.4 km away, where everyone who visits London wants to have their photo taken.


      Reasons to stay here

      Facilities at this serviced apartment are rated higher than 97% of other accommodations in the city.
      Ranking higher than 99% of the city's accommodations options, this is a great choice for location.
      Guests who stayed here really appreciated the room comfort, scoring it higher than 99% of accommodations in the city.

      Show more
      Amenities and facilities
      Very good
      Facilities

      7.9

      Languages spoken

      • English

      Internet access

      • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
      • Internet services
      • Wi-Fi in public areas

      Dining, drinking, and snacking

      • Kitchen
      • Restaurants

      Cleanliness and safety

      • Anti-viral cleaning products
      • Cashless payment service
      • Daily disinfection in all rooms
      • Daily disinfection in common areas
      • Hot water linen and laundry washing
      • Physical distancing of at least 1 meter
      • Professional-grade sanitizing services
      • Room sanitization opt-out available
      • Rooms sanitized between stays
      • Shared stationery removed
      • Staff trained in safety protocol

      Services and conveniences

      • Air conditioning in public area
      • Contactless check-in/out
      • Elevator
      • Facilities for disabled guests
      • Heating in public area
      • Invoice provided
      • Laundromat
      • Laundry service
      • Safety deposit boxes
      • Salon
      • Shops
      • Smoke-free property
      • Smoking area

      For the kids

      • Family room

      Access

      • CCTV in common areas
      • Non-smoking rooms
      • Pets allowed
      • Smoke alarms

      Getting around

      • Car park [charges apply]
      • Car park [nearby]
      • Car park [on-site]

      Available in all rooms

      • Air conditioning
      • Cleaning products
      • Closet
      • Clothes rack
      • Coffee/tea maker
      • Desk
      • Detached
      • Dining table
      • Dishwasher
      • DVD/CD player
      • Fire extinguisher
      • Free bottled water
      • Full kitchen
      • Hair dryer
      • Heating
      • iPod docking station
      • Ironing facilities
      • Kitchenette
      • Linens
      • Microwave
      • Non-smoking
      • Private bathroom
      • Refrigerator
      • Safety/security feature
      • Satellite/cable channels
      • Separate dining area
      • Shower
      • Sleep comfort items
      • Smoke detector
      • Sofa
      • Soundproofing
      • Telephone
      • Toiletries
      • Towels
      • Washing machine
      • Wine glasses
      • Wooden/parqueted flooring
      Location
      10 Lees Place, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom, W1K 6LL
      Exceptional
      Location

      9.5

      Airports

      • London City Airport (LCY)
        14.2 km
      • Heathrow Airport (LHR)
        21.3 km

      Public transportation

      • Marble Arch Tube Station
        290 m
      • Bond Street Tube Station
        400 m

      Hospital or clinic

      • Exceldent
        370 m

      Shopping

      • Camden Market
        3.3 km

      Convenience store

      • Sainsbury's Local
        1.6 km

      Cash withdrawal

      • ATM
        130 m
      What's nearby

      Popular landmarks

      • Madame Tussauds London
        1.2 km
      • Buckingham Palace
        1.5 km
      • National Gallery
        1.9 km
      • The British Museum
        2.1 km
      • V&A - Victoria and Albert Museum
        2.1 km
      • Natural History Museum
        2.3 km
      • Big Ben
        2.5 km
      • London Eye
        2.6 km
      • Tower of London
        5.5 km
      • Tower Bridge
        5.5 km

      Nearby landmarks

      • Ritu
        150 m
      • Clarks
        150 m
      • Marks & Spencer
        170 m
      • Embassy of the United States
        170 m
      • Danceworks
        180 m
      • Brown Hart Gardens
        210 m
      • Franklin D. Roosevelt Memorial
        220 m
      • Grosvenor Square
        250 m
      • Animals in War Memorial
        260 m
      • The Gym Way
        270 m
      Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
      Property policies
      Children and extra beds

      Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.

      All children are welcome.

      Infant 0-2 year(s)
      Stay for free if using existing bedding.
      Baby cot/crib available upon request
      Children 3-12 year(s)
      Stay for free if using existing bedding.
      If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
      Guests 13 years and older are considered as adults
      Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
      Others
      • Guests must provide a valid form of government regulated identification (eg. passport, ID card, driver’s license, etc.) upon check-in.
      • The credit card used for payment at the time of booking needs to be shown upon check-in.
      • When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
      Some helpful facts

      Check-in/Check-out

      • Check-in from15:00
      • Check-out until11:00

      The property

      • Number of rooms 13
      • Most recent renovation2012
      Property announcements

      Customer need to reach out to the property 1 day in advance. Special check in instructions will be provided.

      Reviews of Native Mayfair from real guests

      Provided by verified guests of Agoda
      8.2
      /
      10
      Cleanliness8.6
      Facilities7.9
      Location9.5
      Room comfort and quality8.9
      Service7.9
      Value for money7.9
      High score for London
      Rating
      9+ Exceptional (6)
      8-9 Excellent (6)
      7-8 Very Good (6)
      6-7 Good (2)
      <6 Below Expectation (3)
      Time of the year
      Mar - May (6)
      Jun - Aug (8)
      Sep - Nov (3)
      Dec - Feb (6)
      All guests (32)
      All room types
      All languages

      Show reviews that mention 

      Showing 23 verified guest comments
      12
      9.3
      Exceptional
      John from Australia
      Family with young children
      Premium One Bedroom Apartment
      Stayed 3 nights in June 2014

      Excellent Apartments”

      Location, Value and Fantasic apartment

      We stayed in a Preminim one bedroom which was better than we excepted for the price and the location. The apartment is very large and spacious. Its great location and tucked away from the busy Oxford street. We would highly recommend this apartment and is a must for the price, location and also the standard of the apartment itself. Compared to a hotel for the same price this is well worth staying in. During our stay we also spent another 4 days in a classic room which was still a nice apartment but was very small for my wife and my 2 YO. Its was very noisy though and was located on the 2nd floor near the lift room 6. The front door would bang every time the lift open or another apartment door was opened or closed was very annoying and we had to wedge the door to stop the noise. There was no room for luggage and had to be stored in the lounge room. Closet is very small. I think maybe a couple travelling light or used for business would be more suitable. I would still recommend to stay with Go native Mayfair.

      Reviewed June 11, 2014

      See room deals

      8.0
      Excellent
      Cindy from Singapore
      Family with young children
      Premium One Bedroom Apartment
      Stayed 4 nights in November 2016

      One of the Best Serviced Apt in London so Far!”

      I travel to London on biz with my boyfriend and our baby, so I normally take a serviced apt for the space and kitchen facilities. Go Native Mayfair has been one of the best so far, with great central location (mins to restaurants in Mayfair and Oxford St, Selfridges, two tube stations) and Hyde Park. The apt was a little hard to find at first, but look out for the art gallery downstairs (featured in one of the pics) and that be a good guide. The rooms are serviced daily, kitchen was brand new and furniture was comfortable enough, although lacked all the soft furnishings shown in pics. Also, the toilet roll holder broke, as it was angled right behind the toilet seat, so that was a tad odd... I gave a 'satisfactory' mark for 'staff' as we didnt meet any at all throughout the stay, and we didnt have any reason to call them either.

      Reviewed December 05, 2016

      See room deals

      Dear Cindy, Thank you for your pleasant review. Its great to see that Go Native Mayfair was ideal for families and business! I'm glad you didn't require the staff for anything but unfortunate you didn't get to communicate with the lovely team who work well to provide the services in which you enjoyed. With regards - Jamella

      Responded August 07, 2017
      Native Mayfair
      8.0
      Excellent
      Janice from Singapore
      Business traveler
      Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
      Stayed 4 nights in February 2014

      Very cozy, clean and spacious”

      Feels like home, very spacious, love the kitchen

      Stay in their 2 bed room unit, please note that there is only 1 shower room and a WC room in the unit. Very cozy apartment which is very close to Selfridges,Primark and marks & spencer.(less than 10 mins walk) closest train station will be Marble Arch (less than 10 mins walk). Theres starbucks, cafes and chinese restaurant(princess garden of mayfair) close to the apartment. We have difficulty getting into the apartment at first as we did not receive password and instruction how to access to the apartment. There is no staff at site, so make sure u have the email from Gonative regards to the apartment access before you arrive.

      Reviewed May 04, 2014

      See room deals

      8.8
      Excellent
      ghadah from Saudi Arabia
      Family with teens
      Classic One Bedroom Apartment
      Stayed 9 nights in December 2018

      Excellent location, spacious accomadation,daily houskeeping services”

      The location is excellent, size of the one bedroom apartment is spacious compared to most hotels in london, has a walk in closet. Daily housekeeping services. The only obstacle was that check-in was at 3 pm and check out was at 11 am, so if you arrive early they will direct you to another building that has a reception to leave your luggage until check in time which was 8 minutes by car.

      Reviewed January 08, 2019

      See room deals

      8.3
      Excellent
      Liisa from Australia
      Couple
      Classic One Bedroom Apartment
      Stayed 3 nights in June 2014

      Central quiet close to everything”

      Spacious, lacked nothing, close to everything

      A perfect place to stay for our 3 days in London. Our 1 bedroom apartment had absolutely everything you could need. And so near to great restaurants and fabulous shopping. Will definitely stay there again. So much better than a hotel.

      Reviewed June 19, 2014

      See room deals

      7.0
      Very good
      Rhys from United Kingdom
      Business traveler
      Classic One Bedroom Apartment
      Stayed 5 nights in July 2014

      Nice place - but cleanin service was a bit lacking”

      Location, Convenience

      The apartment was fine - very small but to be expected in that part of London. Not great if you are more than 2 people (we had our 8 month old with us). The cleaning of the apartment was second rate. We had to wash the bed sheets, and because they only change them once a week normally, the cleaners made the bed with just the duvet, but without the cover. I found this pretty odd. One day they just dropped off towels and left, nor cleaning bathrooms or kitchen.

      Reviewed July 27, 2014

      See room deals

      6.7
      Good
      Yong from Malaysia
      Family with teens
      Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
      Stayed 6 nights in May 2014

      Quite place. Away from noisy traffic.”

      Quite. Central located. Clean. Good for family with children as you can cooked.

      For first timer you must get the access password to enter the premises and for key collection at the lobby as there is no receptionist to attend to you. It's a self check in hotel after all. The apartment does not have signboard. Actually it's not in Lees Place but Sherpard Place. No road access to this apartment. My only complaint is the linen was not change daily (only once a week) and the toiletries was not replace even when it's empty. And the bathroom not friendly user. I stay in premier two bedroom. Very central and convenience located. Near to shopping area and tube station. Overall it's a good place to stay as it's away from noisy traffic. Very quite surrounding. Good for family with children. They even put the dirty dishes in dishwasher for you. The place is always clean.

      Reviewed June 07, 2014

      See room deals

      9.0
      Exceptional
      Ahmed from United Arab Emirates
      Family with young children
      Classic One Bedroom Apartment
      Stayed 7 nights in March 2014

      The perfect place”

      Secure, friendly stuff and location

      Great stay at the apartment in secure environment

      Reviewed April 15, 2014

      See room deals

      10.0
      Exceptional
      Athithan from Thailand
      Family with young children
      Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
      Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

      The best place ever. ”

      Nice clean and safe.

      Super great place. Convenience for traveling. Reasonable price.

      Reviewed May 11, 2014

      See room deals

      8.0
      Excellent
      Abdulla from Qatar
      Group
      Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
      Stayed 7 nights in May 2017

      Its the good apartments and good location ”

      Thanks a lot go neative apartment group

      Reviewed May 20, 2017

      See room deals

      Dear Abdulla, thank you for taking the time to review our prof=ducts and services. Its great to see you enjoyed our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back again, With regards Jamella, Senior guest services

      Responded August 06, 2017
      Native Mayfair
      10.0
      Exceptional
      Jeff from Singapore
      Solo traveler
      Premium One Bedroom Apartment
      Stayed 25 nights in March 2019

      Very nice location and functional layout ”

      Stayed for almost a month. The location is very good, very near the shopping belt and metro station. Check in, despite without a reception, is insanely easy. Unit comes with everything u need for a longer stay.

      Reviewed July 15, 2019

      See room deals

      9.7
      Exceptional
      weiyi from China
      Couple
      Classic One Bedroom Apartment
      Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

      impressive”

      service

      impressive and will go next time

      Reviewed January 04, 2014

      See room deals

      3.2
      Nourah from Saudi Arabia
      Business traveler
      Premium One Bedroom Apartment
      Stayed 14 nights in July 2017

      Horrible!! Never again!”

      -Did not recive the email with instruction on how to enter the building. And when i called the help line the person on the other end was not happy to help as she got frustrated when i asked her to repeat all the access codes she was throwing at me all at once (keep in mind that i was trying to open the door, the safe and lug my bag into the building while she was doing so) -Once in the apartment the WiFi was not working -The air conditioning was not working. A noisy portable unit was provided however it didnt provide much cooling -The fresh towels that were left had stains and hair in them on several occasions -The sheets were supposed to be change once a week - they were not. - several complaints were made but were only taken seriously when i asked to check out early. At which point they wouldnt offer me a refund for the remaining days since "they were taking care of the issue now".

      Reviewed August 14, 2017

      See room deals

      Dear Nourah, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Firstly we will be discussing with the team on the situation regarding the codes. The outcome of this situation has been discussed with you directly however I would like to personally apologize for all inconveniences in which you encountered during your stay with us. Our air conditioning faced a malfunction which required a part to be ordered and replaced by an external contractor. in the mean time we provided all guests with portable air conditioning units to suffice for the outage of the internal AC. It has been noted that you didn't find this sufficient and have opted for alternative portable air conditioning to keep in storage for future use. With regards - Senior guest services

      Responded September 03, 2017
      Native Mayfair
      7.7
      Very good
      heejung from South Korea
      Business traveler
      Classic One Bedroom Apartment
      Stayed 4 nights in January 2014

      excellent for young people to stay. ”

      self check in?

      It was excellent being there specially very centurally located.

      Reviewed January 30, 2014

      See room deals

      10.0
      Exceptional
      Suchada from Thailand
      Business traveler
      Premium One Bedroom Apartment
      Stayed 8 nights in September 2022

      Fabulous place and location”

      It is really great location that connects to many iconic places by walking, and it is surrounding with very nice restaurants.

      Reviewed September 17, 2022

      See room deals

      6.0
      abdulmajeed from Saudi Arabia
      Couple
      Classic One Bedroom Apartment
      Stayed 10 nights in June 2022

      Above average”

      Every thing was good , except the cleaner they stole from us , and the safety box was not working.

      Reviewed June 20, 2022

      See room deals

      2.0
      FIRAS from Kuwait
      Family with young children
      Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
      Stayed 6 nights in December 2014

      very bad hotel”

      location and the security
      Reviewed December 20, 2014

      See room deals

      8.3
      Excellent
      Nishant from India
      Solo traveler
      Classic One Bedroom Apartment
      Stayed 6 nights in July 2014

      best location in entral london...period!!!!”

      location, room size and modern interioirs
      Reviewed August 11, 2014

      See room deals

      10.0
      Exceptional
      siroj from Thailand
      Couple
      Premium One Bedroom Apartment
      Stayed 12 nights in May 2017

      ห้องพักที่ดีมากๆ”

      สถานที่พักพร้อมทุกสิ่งอย่าง ใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้ง ง่ายต่อการเดินทาง ห้องสะอาดดีมาก ชอบมากๆเลย

      Reviewed July 06, 2017

      See room deals

      Dear Siroj, thank you for your great review. I'm glad you had a good trip to London. Looks like you enjoyed a nice shopping trip! Thank you for choosing Go native and I am glad that we met your accommodation expectations! Warm regards, guest services

      Responded September 03, 2017
      Native Mayfair
      9.0
      Exceptional
      tam from China
      Family with teens
      Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
      Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

      高尚住宅”

      單位處於領事區,設備現代化,乾淨,有電梯!

      接待處與單位有3個車站距離,單位乾淨企理,每天有清潔,很好!

      Reviewed August 06, 2014

      See room deals

      12
      This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

      Back to search results

      Back to room choices

      |

      Dismiss